iStock_000014186302Large.jpg
 
 
Pastor Ron Johnson Pastor One Church ron@onechurch.net

Pastor Ron Johnson
Pastor One Church
ron@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker  CFO jeff@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker
 CFO
jeff@onechurch.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell Head of School kcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell
Head of School
kcampbell@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee Executive Assistant   mhuckabee@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee
Executive Assistant  
mhuckabee@oneschool.net


Darlene Hellender Principal dhellender@oneschool.net

Darlene Hellender
Principal
dhellender@oneschool.net

William Seidel Vice Principal wseidel@oneschool.net

William Seidel
Vice Principal
wseidel@oneschool.net

Ms. Jenna Christian Early Childhood Director jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Jenna Christian
Early Childhood Director
jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason Director of Admissions dcason@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason
Director of Admissions
dcason@oneschool.net


Ms. Donna King,  Office Manager hello@oneschool.net

Ms. Donna King,
 Office Manager
hello@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon Office Administrator | WBT Coach kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon
Office Administrator | WBT Coach
kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners Bookeeper smaners@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners
Bookeeper
smaners@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno Communications Director | Chess radorno@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno
Communications Director | Chess
radorno@oneschool.net


Ms. Kerry Romaniello Director of Culinary Arts kromaniello@oneschool.net

Ms. Kerry Romaniello
Director of Culinary Arts
kromaniello@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashely Richards Theater Director | MS & HS History arichards@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashely Richards
Theater Director | MS & HS History
arichards@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Lieser Director of Orchestra & Band klieser@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Lieser
Director of Orchestra & Band
klieser@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin Children's Pastor | World History jmarin@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin
Children's Pastor | World History
jmarin@oneschool.net


Ms. Mariah Hopkins Athletic Assistant mhopkins@oneschool.net

Ms. Mariah Hopkins
Athletic Assistant
mhopkins@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay Resource Director ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay
Resource Director
ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox ResourceTeacher | Extended Care ecox@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox
ResourceTeacher | Extended Care
ecox@oneschool.net

Mr. Philip Yost STEAM Director | 6th Grade Math pyost@oneschool.net

Mr. Philip Yost
STEAM Director | 6th Grade Math
pyost@oneschool.net


Ms. Cindy McDaniel Guidance Therapist (MS & HS) cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ms. Cindy McDaniel
Guidance Therapist (MS & HS)
cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ollie the Goldendoodle Therapy Dog ollie@oneschool.net

Ollie the Goldendoodle
Therapy Dog
ollie@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He Chinese Culture & Language Teacher lhe@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He
Chinese Culture & Language Teacher
lhe@oneschool.net

Aimee Wheaton Art Teacher awheaton@oneschool.net

Aimee Wheaton
Art Teacher
awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice Digital Media |  Yearbook hrice@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice
Digital Media |  Yearbook
hrice@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore HS Math jmoore@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore
HS Math
jmoore@oneschool.net

Ms. Chelsea Ledford HS English cledford@oneschool.net

Ms. Chelsea Ledford
HS English
cledford@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly VanDyck 6th Language Arts | Social Studies kvandyck@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly VanDyck
6th Language Arts | Social Studies
kvandyck@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint 2 Year Old Teacher amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint
2 Year Old Teacher
amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega 2 Year Old Assistant nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega
2 Year Old Assistant
nvega@oneschool.net

Melissa Aponte 3 Year Old Teacher maponte@oneschool.net

Melissa Aponte
3 Year Old Teacher
maponte@oneschool.net

Krystal Morales 4 Year Old Teacher kmorales@oneschool.net

Krystal Morales
4 Year Old Teacher
kmorales@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen MS & HS Math kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen
MS & HS Math
kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar Kindergarten  aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar
Kindergarten 
aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Karen James Kindergarten kjames@oneschool.net

Ms. Karen James
Kindergarten
kjames@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf 1st Grade   jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf
1st Grade  
jkinkopf@oneschool.net


Ms. Jessica Harris 1st Grade jharris@oneschool.net

Ms. Jessica Harris
1st Grade
jharris@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade 2nd Grade smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade
2nd Grade
smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Lindsay Jones MS English ljones@oneschool.net

Ms. Lindsay Jones
MS English
ljones@oneschool.net

Ms. Frances Pacione 3rd Grade fpacione@oneschool.net

Ms. Frances Pacione
3rd Grade
fpacione@oneschool.net


Ms. Lauren Gordon 3rd Grade lgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Lauren Gordon
3rd Grade
lgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Santiago 2nd Grade msantiago@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Santiago
2nd Grade
msantiago@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver 4th Grade bgreaver@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver
4th Grade
bgreaver@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner 4th Grade tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner
4th Grade
tschreiner@oneschool.net


Ms. Joanna Yost 5th Grade jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost
5th Grade
jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Madeleine Glascock MS Math & History mglascock@oneschool.net

Ms. Madeleine Glascock
MS Math & History
mglascock@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres MS/HS Science jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres
MS/HS Science
jtorres@oneschool.net


 
 
 


Teachers & Staff Not Pictured:

Mr. Angelo Ballestero - Rock School After School/Guitar Class - aballestero@oneschool.net
Mrs. Kathryn Gibson - Drama & Theatre
Mrs. Kristine Rice - Middle & High School Spanish
Mrs. Sandee Sifrit - 4th Grade
Mr. Michael Szabo - High School Science
 

Our educators foster creativity, develop character, give scholars lenses with which to view
the world and provide scholars with the skills they need to unlock their potential. 
We are firm believers that you teach what you know, but reproduce who you are.  
So if you are a person of character, heart, innovation and passion consider
joining our dynamic and exceptional team. 

Positions available for 2017 - 2018:

STEAM Lab Innovator & Director

5th Grade Teacher

Culinary Arts Teacher (part time)

If you are a fun, energetic, and dynamic teacher please film a 60 second video on your phone of why you would want to teach on the OSOTA team and email your video and resume to hello@oneschool.net