iStock_000014186302Large.jpg
 
 
Pastor Ron Johnson Pastor One Church ron@onechurch.net

Pastor Ron Johnson
Pastor One Church
ron@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker  CFO jeff@onechurch.net

Mr. Jeff Welker
 CFO
jeff@onechurch.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell Head of School kcampbell@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristen Campbell
Head of School
kcampbell@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee Executive Assistant | Communications mhuckabee@oneschool.net

Mrs. Megan Huckabee
Executive Assistant | Communications
mhuckabee@oneschool.net


Darlene Hellender Principal dhellender@oneschool.net

Darlene Hellender
Principal
dhellender@oneschool.net

William Seidel Vice Principal wseidel@oneschool.net

William Seidel
Vice Principal
wseidel@oneschool.net

Ms. Jenna Christian Early Childhood Director jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Jenna Christian
Early Childhood Director
jchristian@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason Director of Admissions dcason@oneschool.net

Ms. Debbie Cason
Director of Admissions
dcason@oneschool.net


Ms. Donna King                                 Office Manager hello@oneschool.net

Ms. Donna King                                 Office Manager
hello@oneschool.net


Mr. Rodney Thomas Safety Director rthomas@oneschool.net

Mr. Rodney Thomas
Safety Director
rthomas@oneschool.net


Ms. Kimberly Reynolds Academic Advisor kreynolds@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Reynolds
Academic Advisor
kreynolds@oneschool.net


Mr. Blake Vasek Communications | Graphic Design bvasek@oneschool.net

Mr. Blake Vasek
Communications | Graphic Design
bvasek@oneschool.net


Mr. John Marin Children's Pastor | World History jmarin@oneschool.net

Mr. John Marin
Children's Pastor | World History
jmarin@oneschool.net


Ms. Tara Capozzoli Art Teacher tcapozzoli@oneschool.net

Ms. Tara Capozzoli
Art Teacher
tcapozzoli@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon Office Administrator | WBT Coach kgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Gordon
Office Administrator | WBT Coach
kgordon@oneschool.net


Ms. Kerry Romaniello Director of Culinary Arts kromaniello@oneschool.net

Ms. Kerry Romaniello
Director of Culinary Arts
kromaniello@oneschool.net


Ollie the Goldendoodle Therapy Dog ollie@oneschool.net

Ollie the Goldendoodle
Therapy Dog
ollie@oneschool.net


Ms. Tammy Tiansay Resource Director ttiansay@oneschool.net

Ms. Tammy Tiansay
Resource Director
ttiansay@oneschool.net


Mr. Spencer Graham Athletic Coach sgraham@oneschool.net

Mr. Spencer Graham
Athletic Coach
sgraham@oneschool.net


Ms. Aimee Wheaton Art Teacher awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Aimee Wheaton
Art Teacher
awheaton@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners Bookkeeper smaners@oneschool.net

Ms. Suzette Maners
Bookkeeper
smaners@oneschool.net


Mr. Ashley Richards Theater Director | MS & HS History arichards@oneschool.net

Mr. Ashley Richards
Theater Director | MS & HS History
arichards@oneschool.net


Ms. Cindy McDaniel Guidance Therapist (MS & HS) cmcdaniel@oneschool.net

Ms. Cindy McDaniel
Guidance Therapist (MS & HS)
cmcdaniel@oneschool.net


Ms. Elisabeth Cox ResourceTeacher | Extended Care ecox@oneschool.net

Ms. Elisabeth Cox
ResourceTeacher | Extended Care
ecox@oneschool.net


Mr. Brent Collins Athletic Coach bcollins@oneschool.net

Mr. Brent Collins
Athletic Coach
bcollins@oneschool.net


Ms. Tricia Flug Dance tflug@oneschool.net

Ms. Tricia Flug
Dance
tflug@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno Communications | Chess radorno@oneschool.net

Ms. Rhonda Adorno
Communications | Chess
radorno@oneschool.net


Ms. Kimberly Lieser Director of Orchestra & Band klieser@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly Lieser
Director of Orchestra & Band
klieser@oneschool.net


Ms. Maria Pagan Guidance Therapist (Elementary) mpagan@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Pagan
Guidance Therapist (Elementary)
mpagan@oneschool.net


Ms. Melanie Krall Support Staff mkrall@oneschool.net

Ms. Melanie Krall
Support Staff
mkrall@oneschool.net


Ms. Diane Downer Athletic Coach ddowner@oneschool.net

Ms. Diane Downer
Athletic Coach
ddowner@oneschool.net


Ms. Lizzie He Chinese Culture & Language Teacher lhe@oneschool.net

Ms. Lizzie He
Chinese Culture & Language Teacher
lhe@oneschool.net

Ms. Kathryn Gibson Production Manager | Theatre kgibson@oneschool.net

Ms. Kathryn Gibson
Production Manager | Theatre
kgibson@oneschool.net

Mr. Angelo Ballestero Music Lab | Rock School After School aballestero@oneschool.net

Mr. Angelo Ballestero
Music Lab | Rock School After School
aballestero@oneschool.net

Ms. Jennifer Miller Music jmiller@oneschool.net

Ms. Jennifer Miller
Music
jmiller@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice Digital Media |  Yearbook hrice@oneschool.net

Ms. Heather Rice
Digital Media |  Yearbook
hrice@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega 1 Year Old Teacher nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Nilka Vega
1 Year Old Teacher
nvega@oneschool.net

Ms. Guylyn Laney Lead Closer glaney@oneschool.net

Ms. Guylyn Laney
Lead Closer
glaney@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint 2 Year Old Teacher amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Astrid Mompoint
2 Year Old Teacher
amompoint@oneschool.net

Ms. Emily Hudson Early Childhood Assistant  

Ms. Emily Hudson
Early Childhood Assistant
 

Melissa Aponte 3 Year Old Teacher maponte@oneschool.net

Melissa Aponte
3 Year Old Teacher
maponte@oneschool.net

Ms. Allison Maners Early Childhood Assistant

Ms. Allison Maners
Early Childhood Assistant

Krystal Morales 4 Year Old Teacher kmorales@oneschool.net

Krystal Morales
4 Year Old Teacher
kmorales@oneschool.net

Ms. Hannah Colon Early Childhood Assistant  

Ms. Hannah Colon
Early Childhood Assistant
 

 
Ms. Jade Collins Kindergarten jcollins@oneschool.net

Ms. Jade Collins
Kindergarten
jcollins@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar Kindergarten  aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Ashley Aguilar
Kindergarten 
aaguilar@oneschool.net

Ms. Karen James Kindergarten kjames@oneschool.net

Ms. Karen James
Kindergarten
kjames@oneschool.net

 
Ms. Joy Kinkopf 1st Grade   jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Joy Kinkopf
1st Grade  
jkinkopf@oneschool.net

Ms. Jessica Harris 1st Grade jharris@oneschool.net

Ms. Jessica Harris
1st Grade
jharris@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade 2nd Grade smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Shannon Meade
2nd Grade
smeade@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Santiago 2nd Grade msantiago@oneschool.net

Ms. Maria Santiago
2nd Grade
msantiago@oneschool.net

Ms. Lauren Gordon 3rd Grade lgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Lauren Gordon
3rd Grade
lgordon@oneschool.net

Ms. Frances Pacione 3rd Grade fpacione@oneschool.net

Ms. Frances Pacione
3rd Grade
fpacione@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver 4th Grade bgreaver@oneschool.net

Ms. Brenda Greaver
4th Grade
bgreaver@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner 4th Grade tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Tamora Schreiner
4th Grade
tschreiner@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristi Combs 5th Grade kcombs@oneschool.net

Ms. Kristi Combs
5th Grade
kcombs@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly VanDyck 6th Language Arts | Social Studies kvandyck@oneschool.net

Ms. Kimberly VanDyck
6th Language Arts | Social Studies
kvandyck@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost 5th Grade jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Joanna Yost
5th Grade
jyost@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen MS Math kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Karla Waisanen
MS Math
kwaisanen@oneschool.net

Ms. Madeleine Glascock MS Math & History | Character Houses mglascock@oneschool.net

Ms. Madeleine Glascock
MS Math & History | Character Houses
mglascock@oneschool.net

Mrs. Chelsea Fretwell HS English cfretwell@oneschool.net

Mrs. Chelsea Fretwell
HS English
cfretwell@oneschool.net

Ms. Lindsay Jones MS English ljones@oneschool.net

Ms. Lindsay Jones
MS English
ljones@oneschool.net

Mr. Kile Riggs HS Bible kriggs@oneschool.net

Mr. Kile Riggs
HS Bible
kriggs@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore HS Math | Lego Robotics jmoore@oneschool.net

Mr. Jay Moore
HS Math | Lego Robotics
jmoore@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres MS/HS Science jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Joan Torres
MS/HS Science
jtorres@oneschool.net

Ms. Audrey Jones HS Finance ajones@oneschool.net

Ms. Audrey Jones
HS Finance
ajones@oneschool.net

Mr. Michael Szabo HS Forensics mszabo@oneschool.net

Mr. Michael Szabo
HS Forensics
mszabo@oneschool.net


 
 
 

Our educators foster creativity, develop character, give scholars lenses with which to view
the world and provide scholars with the skills they need to unlock their potential. 
We are firm believers that you teach what you know, but reproduce who you are.  
So if you are a person of character, heart, innovation and passion consider
joining our dynamic and exceptional team. 

Positions available for 2017 - 2018:

STEAM Lab Innovator & Director

5th Grade Teacher

Culinary Arts Teacher (part time)

If you are a fun, energetic, and dynamic teacher please film a 60 second video on your phone of why you would want to teach on the OSOTA team and email your video and resume to hello@oneschool.net